Linda Fransson

VD
+46 (0)370-33 32 51
linda@svarvning.nu

Solweig Fransson

Försäljning
+46 (0)370-33 32 55
solweig@svarvning.nu

Charlotte Rudén

Administration
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
lotta@svarvning.nu

Olle Fransson

Teknik
+46 (0)370-33 32 53
olle@svarvning.nu

Ola Davidsson

Produktions­ansvarig NC
+46 (0)370-33 32 54
ola@svarvning.nu

Anders Jacobsson

Produktions­ansvarig Hydromat
+46 (0)370-33 32 52
anders@svarvning.nu

Anna Sandberg

Inköp
+46 (0)370-33 32 56
anna@svarvning.nu

Madeleine Edvinsson

Lager
+46 (0)370-33 32 58
madeleine@svarvning.nu

Jens Ringborg

Renhet
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
jens@svarvning.nu

Nicklas Lundh

Underhåll
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
nicklas@svarvning.nu

Bo Mjösberg

Produktions­tekniker CNC
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
bo@svarvning.nu

Andréas Sandberg

Kvalitets­tekniker
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
andreas@svarvning.nu

Le Mac

Kvalitets­tekniker
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
le@svarvning.nu

Madelaine Borg

Materiallager / Ytbehandling
+46 (0)370-34 37 42
madelaine@svarvning.nu

Jimmy Emanuelsson

Produktions­tekniker Hydromat
+46 (0)370-34 37 41
jimmy@svarvning.nu

Emil Claesson

Tvättekniker
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
emil@svarvning.nu

Mikael Heilmann

Innovations­ledare
+46 (0)708-49 52 86
mikael@svarvning.nu

Hör av dig!

Gnosjö Automatsvarvning

  • Lidängsvägen 1
    Box 182
    SE-335 24 Gnosjö
  • +46 (0)370 33 32 50
  • +46 (0)370 991 70